Posted in Music I Like, Observations

Things You Might Like

These are things I’ve liked a lot recently:

Novel Elizabeth is Missing by Emma Healey.

Blog post by Brandon Knoll about colouring our own lives.

Illustration of a ‘black cat on black furniture‘ by Felicia Chiao on Tumblr.

Bear illustration by Little Oil on Tumblr.

British sitcom Upstart Crow.

Interview with Dr Judith Curry about climate change.

Is the EU serious about coming to a deal? David Robertson raises some concerns.

Song on a CD bought from a charity shop recently: Why Does It Always Rain on Me? (Travis). Even before I figured out the culprit, it was in my head all the time. 😀

Another song: One Last Chance (James Morrison). I’ve had it a while, but only just started paying it attention.

Last but not least… from personal experience I would say there’s a great deal of truth in this article… I wish I’d read it when I was 16. 🙂

Author:

I live in the UK with two cats -- Samson and Delilah.

Leave a comment