A Tag Cloud Dropped In Unexpectedly

My tag cloud

One of the things about having fallen out of blogging for so long is that WordPress has changed a lot, and I don’t quite know how to use it any more! I’ve been slowly finding out. The last time I created a blog post, it made tag suggestions and gave me the opportunity to add them. It also invited me to choose from the ‘most used’ tags, and when I clicked on the link, this image came up…

It didn’t take me long to work out that this isn’t a list of common tags on the WordPress site… this is my OWN cloud of tags!

The word ‘trivialities’ is unsettlingly huge. On the other hand, ‘grumbles’ is surprisingly small. Perhaps I just forget to add it most of the time…

Leave a Reply

