Surfing on a Mac

Have to admit it’s more fun blogging and blog-reading on the big Mac. If I look at the browser history in Safari, it shows me all the pages I have visited, and I can scroll back through them.

Safari's history

Also when I’m actually reading, there is a lot of space on either side, but I don’t have to scroll down as much as I do on the smaller Mac. As I couldn’t have a more recent browser on the old Mac (cheese cheese), it wasn’t working very well, and scrolling could be a sticky business. I wonder why I waited so long? 😛

View of the Quacks of Life blog

2 responses

  1. They do Internet-ready *hamburgers* these days?!

    I should have seen it coming.

    1. Better a Big Mac than a small cheeseburger (like my little old Mac). 🙂

Leave a Reply

