By the Way

Bloglines seems to be failing to give me feeds again, so if I haven’t been visiting your posts recently, that could easily be why. Today it says nobody’s blogged about anything, which isn’t true!

I’ve turned to my emergency Google Reader but there’s a bit of backlog to get through… time I went to bed.

Additional: Had a stray thought about my Vale of Tears dream the other night. When I dreamed people were looking for aid from people looking for aid, maybe the ‘people’ were banks!

3 responses

  1. “No no, I’ve calculated the risk with this fool-proof method, and if we combine this turbulent river with this shallow brook, it turns out you’re not drowning at all.”

  2. i’ve given up on bloglines!

Leave a Reply

