Past Observations

How Do We Define Art?

The Sinister Town of Darkness … something odd going on in the area. The comments section is much longer than the actual post. 🙂 I had forgotten about this and I’m glad I noted it in the blog (and re-read it).

Gleeful Observations: links to three enjoyable posts by other bloggers, along with thoughts on bachelorhood by George Ade the American essayist.

Keeping up with the Joneses in Neighbours and Borders.

Sharky at mealtimes: Poor Old Buey.

“I’ve observed that women don’t always think it’s OK to be ‘feminine’.” My spiky side is showing in this post… Feminity. Came very close to being deleted.

Links to five blog gems by other bloggers in Roaming Round the Blogs. This was supposed to be the start of a weekly wrap-up project, but I spent so much time writing my thoughts about the posts that I thought I better put the idea on hold for a while. 😀 I still like the idea as it made me feel more ‘organized’ and in tune.

Having said that, I see there was a second ‘weekly wrap up’ of five posts by others: Roaming Around.

Being encroached on by a new neighbour. How does one complain to this one’s mum? Taking an Ell.

Leave a Reply

