Looking on the Bright Side

Moochy has listed 5 things to smile about… I was considering doing this for some time before I saw the post. After the contretemps involving Sharky and other things (and my general grumpiness), it seemed a good idea to remind myself of the better things in life.

1) Definitely sunshine.
2) Delilah’s young face when she’s sleeping, and Samson chirping in his friendly manner.
3) Teddy bears with growlers.
4) Delicious fooooood.
5) Getting a different perspective all of a sudden – scales falling from my eyes; doors and horizons opening up to my fascinated gaze; something new to consider and get involved in.

How about the rest of you?

4 responses

  1. Bah. Humbug.

    I mean, um, might steal this if I remember.

  2. In no particular order:

    Kaye
    Music
    Reading & Writing & Talking (i.e., words)
    Epiphanies
    James

  3. Ooh. I like the fractals.
    Very bright. 🙂

  4. It looks better than the bigger one I clipped it from. 🙂

Leave a Reply

